Board of Education Members

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Jennifer Prelli-Hester Chairman jprelli@barkhamstedschool.org
Tom Brodnitzki Vice Chairman tbrodnitzki@barkhamstedschool.org
Donna Beaudoin Secretary dbeaudoin@barkhamstedschool.org
Donna Farr Board Member dfarr@barkhamstedschool.org
Kelly Mann Board Member kmann@barkhamstedschool.org
Robert Brainard III Board Member rbrainard@barkhamstedschool.org
Caprice Shaw Board Member cshaw@barkhamstedschool.org